Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

July 2019

Summer 2019

19 July @ 3:15 pm - 2 September @ 9:00 am

School will close on Friday 19 July and will reopen to pupils on Wednesday 4 September 2019

Find out more »
September 2019

Training Day for Staff

2 September

School closed to pupils

Find out more »

Training Day for staff

3 September

School closed to pupils

Find out more »
October 2019

October half term

25 October @ 3:15 pm - 4 November @ 9:00 am

School closes to pupil on Friday 25 October and reopen on Monday 4 November 2019.

Find out more »
December 2019

Christmas Holidays

20 December 2019 @ 3:15 pm - 7 January 2020 @ 9:00 am

School will close to pupils on Friday 20 December and reopen on Tuesday 7 January 2020 (Monday 6 January is a Training Day for staff)

Find out more »
February 2020

February half term

14 February 2020 @ 3:15 pm - 24 February 2020 @ 9:00 am

School will close to pupils on Friday 21 February and reopen on Monday 24 February 2020

Find out more »
April 2020

Easter Holidays

3 April 2020 @ 3:15 pm - 21 April 2020 @ 9:00 am

School will close to pupils on Friday 3 April and reopen on Tuesday 21 April 2020 (Monday 20 April is a training day for staff)

Find out more »
May 2020

Bank Holiday

4 May 2020

School Closed

Find out more »

May half term

22 May 2020 @ 3:15 pm - 1 June 2020 @ 9:00 am

School will close to pupils on Friday 22 May and reopen on Monday 1 June 2020  

Find out more »
July 2020

Summer Holidays

17 July 2020 @ 3:15 pm - 1 September 2020 @ 9:00 am

School will close to pupils on Friday 17 July and reopen on Tuesday 1 September 2020

Find out more »
+ Export Events